Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry Cohen

Larry Cohen

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Cohen
"I have been a State Farm Customer since the 1970s. When I moved to California in 2015 I chose Chase Douglas as my State Farm Representative. Not only did he recommend the best insurance policies for me, when he visited my new condo he helped me set up my new TV. Talk about being a good neighbor. Since then I have worked with him and his staff to keep my costs competitive and my insurance appropriate for my needs. When I call I usually work with Elizabeth. She is so very smart and courteous I have no worries about my insurance matters."
Profile photo of Amanda Barth

Amanda Barth

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Barth
"Chase Douglas and his team are reliable and responsive. They are quick to respond and resolve any requests or issues with kindness and patience."
Profile photo of Urgent Care Nurses Registry

Urgent Care Nurses Registry

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Urgent Care Nurses Registry
"Thank you Elizabeth ( Statefarm ) for immediate help to reinstate my insurance ."
Profile photo of Trish Lane

Trish Lane

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Lane
"This State Farm office is dedicated to serving their customers and is very responsive to all service requests. I am always impressed with their prompt follow- up."
Profile photo of Manny Robles

Manny Robles

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Robles
"Gracias Jaime por TU eficas servicio y brindarme la ayuda que necitaba Todo un professional UN servio eficaz rapido muy recommendable servio gracias por TU ayuda y explicarme Todo lo de mis polizas"
Profile photo of Carol Kent

Carol Kent

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Kent
"From the moment I call into the office, to the service that is provided to me, this is an exceptional office with professional employees. They are all very nice and quick to assist and get my questions answered. The follow-up is exceptional."
Profile photo of Margarita Caceres

Margarita Caceres

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Caceres
"Elizabeth and Jaime are always extremely helpful and friendly. They always handle my requests promptly and professionally. I’m very happy to do business with this office."
Profile photo of kevin munoz

kevin munoz

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin munoz
"Elizabeth is always really kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Joe Rego

Joe Rego

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rego
"Moved to State Farm 6 months ago. Chose Chase Douglas for it's favorable reviews, proximity and Insurance coverage. The office staff is very competent & friendly. Jaime Melchor, the multi-line insurance representative did the analysis and met with me. He made things a lot easier by taking my details and giving me a clear picture of what liabilities and coverage to expect. This enabled me to compare with other Insurance companies to make a decision. Elizabeth is office representative and great support for the team. Any information I need on my agreement she answers immediately. I feel Chase leads a great team for State Farm. Looking forward to many years with them."
Profile photo of YALI YANG

YALI YANG

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YALI YANG
"Thank you so much Jaime! The service has been amazing. Problems are solved immediately.Friendly and very efficient. ~Xiang"
Profile photo of Sam Garcia

Sam Garcia

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Garcia
"Chase Douglas' agency has been great to work with, responsive, and ensuring I'm getting the best deal!"
Profile photo of Alec Schrezenmeier

Alec Schrezenmeier

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Schrezenmeier
"The team is always available and incredibly helpful, made dealing with insurance stress free."
Profile photo of Kimberly Morphet

Kimberly Morphet

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Morphet
"Always a great customer experience with this office! Friendly and very efficient."
Profile photo of marco gemini

marco gemini

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marco gemini
"I have applied recently for a State Farm Medicare Supplement Policy : I am grateful for the first-rate service provided by Chase and his staff."
Profile photo of Nicole Amy

Nicole Amy

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Amy
"I had a great experience here getting help with auto and a life policy. If you ever need one, come here and ask for Jamie. He’s the best!"
Profile photo of john m.

john m.

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john m.
"Although unable to write new homeowners insurance for me due to corporate-wide temporary policy, Chase gave me very good advice on adjusting my current policy for increased coverage and reducing my rates after changing my deductibles. He provided our community an informative insurance presentation that awakened many home owners to risk management and costs."
Profile photo of Trish Lane

Trish Lane

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Lane
"I received the most cost effective quotes from this agency for auto, homeowners, and umbrella policies. Jaime Melchor provided the quotes and was very professional and informative. I highly recommend this agent as well as the agency."
Profile photo of Christopher Gibson

Christopher Gibson

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Gibson
"Jaime was a great help!! Life and car insurance needs. MET :)"
Profile photo of Cecilia Stella

Cecilia Stella

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Stella
"I am delighted every time I come in. Problems are solved immediately and face to face. LOVE IT! Chase Douglas' StateFarm office is indeed a good neighbor. And so is Elizabeth."
Profile photo of zackary wood

zackary wood

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zackary wood
"I have been with Chace Douglas State Farm for 6 or 7 years. I have my truck my renters insurance life insurance and my company box truck policies with them. The service has been amazing. They are quicker to act, very friendly, and knowledgeable. Luckily I have only had to file a claim with them one time for a stolen catalytic converter but the process was so smooth and the truck was returned to me in 2 days. I would definitely recommend Chase's branch especially for life insurance. Chase was able to talk over my options and help me choose the best fit for me in about 20 minutes. I won't be leaving their office any time soon."
Profile photo of Ivan Lopez

Ivan Lopez

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Lopez
"Chase and Jaime have gone above my expectations in helping with my renters insurance and life insurance policies. Friendly and knowledgeable service, I'll be renewing next year!"
Profile photo of Swam's Sandwiches

Swam's Sandwiches

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Swam's Sandwiches
"We have been using Chase for years and his service is top notch. He’s quick to respond, extremely knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I’ve referred him to others as well and they’ve all had extremely positive experiences with him. I find comfort in knowing I have my insurance agent for life."
Profile photo of Christy Mann

Christy Mann

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Mann
"Chase is always available to answer any questions I have whether it’s about life insurance, renters insurance, or auto insurance. He is polite, informative, and seems to truly care about his customers. Chase had been our insurance agent for over 4 years and we are very happy with his services."
Profile photo of Ryan Kriwanek

Ryan Kriwanek

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kriwanek
"Great service from Chase"
Profile photo of Beauty Wire Magazine

Beauty Wire Magazine

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beauty Wire Magazine
"I worked with Jaime Melchor at Chase Douglas State Farm. He was so amazing to work with, very quick with a perfect quote. He helped me so much to get a new policy after Geico had increased my rate by 50% without any accidents or tickets for basically no reason. I highly recommend Jaime and State Farm if you are dealing with unfair rates. They did everything quickly over e-mail it was easy and painless and I got an even better rate than before. Very happy with State Farm now."