Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chase Douglas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chase Douglas

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Cahill

Michelle Cahill

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan V

Susan V

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super efficient, fast and friendly service. Chase is attentive and accommodating. One of the quickest and easiest processes for obtaining great insurance. I highly recommend Chase and his team."
Profile photo of Doug Rook

Doug Rook

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Gelabert

Matthew Gelabert

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with the whole team! They have been consistently quick to help out whenever we've needed them."
Profile photo of Foad Foolad

Foad Foolad

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely happy with their customer service! They are very patient and always responsive and quick. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of david hyman

david hyman

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katharine Donaghy

Katharine Donaghy

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsay Saravia

Lindsay Saravia

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacqueline Rosas

Jacqueline Rosas

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people that work here are so friendly and very informative with any question! They explain everything wonderfully! I have recommended family and friends!"
Profile photo of k P

k P

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great fast service. I’ve dealt with Jaime for the past few years and he has always been quick to respond and detail oriented. Truly a pleasure working with this location and company as a whole - thanks for making my experience with State Farm a great one Jaime!"
Profile photo of Pam Gault

Pam Gault

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm took care of several of our insurance needs over the years. The staff was very helpful answering any questions we had trying to straighten out our mothers affairs after her passing. Many thanks, PG"
Profile photo of Urvi Shukla

Urvi Shukla

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and efficient!"
Profile photo of Cameron Bates

Cameron Bates

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Office helped me transfer a policy. Quick and responsive."
Profile photo of Ashley Hardy

Ashley Hardy

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always quick, responsive and a pleasure to do business with. Chase and his team are solution oriented and friendly!"
Profile photo of Lynn Reck

Lynn Reck

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of andrea arriaga

andrea arriaga

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Jaime was extremely helpful in opening a life savings account for me. Really knowledgeable and patient staff! Would recommend this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ashley Vielmann

Ashley Vielmann

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Gonzalez

Michelle Gonzalez

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service! Hector was very friendly and helpful. I am brand new to State Farm and I am already recommending them to friends and family! They are definitely there to help you."
Profile photo of Cindy D

Cindy D

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5